Administration

 

 
 Principal, Miranda Elkins
miranda.elkins@yanceync.net
   
     

 Administrative Assistants

   
 Brenda Wilson
blwilson@yanceync.net
   
 June Elkins
juneelkins@yanceync.net
   

 Arts

   
 Christine English - Band Director
jcenglish@yanceync.net
 Keli Miller - Art
keli.miller@yanceync.net
 
 Jenny Martin - Drama
jbpearson@yanceync.net
 Roberta Whiteside Chorus
rfwhiteside@yanceync.net
 

 Exceptional Children

   
Courtney Malone - EC Teacher
courtney.malone@yanceync.net
 Diane Laws - EC Assistant
sdlaws@yanceync.net
 
 Michelle Geouge - EC Teacher
mrgeouge@yanceync.net


Denise Marlowe- EC Teacher
denise.marlow@yanceync.net
   

 Media - Technology

   
 Teresa Angel - Technology Assistant
taangel@yanceync.net
   
 Christy Deyton - Media Specialists
cadeyton@yanceync.net
   

Counselor

Special Police

 
Kacie Kisielewski 
kacierenfro@yanceync.net
 Rick Turner
rickturner@yanceync.net
 

 ELL

   
Cathryn Barnett
cathryn.hughes@yanceync.net
   

 6th Grade Teachers

   
Steve Grindstaff - Social Studies
sdgrindstaff@yanceync.net
 Victoria Hensley - Math
vbhensley@yanceync.net
 
Brinkley  Fox  - Language Arts
blwoody@yanceync.net
 Christy Wright - Science
clweatherman@yanceync.net
 

 7th Grade Teachers

   
 Missy Hoilman - Language Arts
mrhoilman@yanceync.net
April Buchanan - Math
abbuchanan@yanceync.net
 
Carla Keener - Social Studies
carla.keener@yanceync.net
  Science

 

 8th Grade Teachers

   
Kelly Boone - Social Studies
kdboone@yanceync.net
 Nelda Phillips - Science
ngphillips@yanceync.net
 
Judi Davids - Language Arts
judidavids@yanceync.net
 Courtney Fox- Algebra, Math
courtneybarnett@yanceync.net
 
Kim Silvers - Keyboarding
kssilvers@yanceync.net
   

 PE Teachers

   
 Jeff Fender - 7th & 8th
jlfender@yanceync.net
   
 Cody Tipton - 6th & 7th
cody.tipton@yanceync.net
   

 Child Nutrition Staff

   
Jennifer Bennett - Manager
jjbennett@yanceync.net
 Linda Punch
lpunch@yanceync.net
 
 Ruth Cannon
zenebia.cannon@yanceync.net
   

 Custodial Staff

   
     
 Bobby Hensley
rehensley@yanceync.net
   

 MAGIC

   
Steve Grindstaff
sdgrindstaff@yanceync.net
   

 Bus Drivers

   
 Glenda Edwards
gledwards@yanceync.net
   
 Bobby Hensley
rehensley@yanceync.net
   
 Camilee McIntosh
camcintosh@yanceync.net
   

Health Center

Jessica Hensley RN, SHC Director 
jessicahensley@yanceync.net
Kay McLaughlin, FNP
kaymclaughlin@yanceync.net
Shelley Grindstaff, RN
sgrindstaff@yanceync.net
Patti Morgan, Office Manager
patti.morgan@yanceync.net